Empire of the Sun is an Australian electronic music duo that formed in 2006. The duo consists of Nick Littlemore of Pnau and Luke Steele of The Sleepy Jackson. Their debut album, Walking on a Dream, was released on 4 October 2008, and has been certified platinum in Australia. The album included the duo's similarly-titled first single Walking on a Dream and their second single We Are the People. The video for Walking On A Dream was shot in Shanghai and We Are the People was shot in Mexico. Read more on Last.fm

View all Empire Of The Sun related posts »
Stream all of Empire Of The Sun's songs for free at dirrtytunes.com
Search for Empire Of The Sun MP3s at mp3search.es
Search for Empire Of The Sun remixes at remix search engine
Complete list of Empire Of The Sun remixes
Discover more Empire Of The Sun remixes

Follow this blog

Get a weekly email of all new posts.